To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.

View The Rumson PTO Calendar

Rumson School District Website - check the virtual backpack and find out about district news click here

Thanks for being visitor:
since 08/04/2011

Rumson PTO Executive Board

Meet your 2019-2020 Executive Board.  Please feel free to contact us any time with suggestions and feedback!

  Jennifer Jaroschak, President

  Lori Rongetti, President

  Jennifer Diehl, Vice President

  Cynda Kliewe, Treasurer

  Victoria Bowley, Co Treasurer

  Jessica Harter, Corresponding Secretary

  Melina Sophinos, Recording Secretary

The Rumson PTO Mission Statement

The Rumson PTO operates as a 501(c)(3) organization, and sponsors many events throughout the year - fundraisers as well as school community events. The Rumson PTO aspires to achieve several goals:

  • To provide curriculum enhancement or enrichment to our students (e.g. Assemblies);
  • To support our teachers/educators and administration;
  • To continually develop a cooperative relationship between parents and educators;
  • To assist in funding events and programs that help create a supportive environment where students can excel academically.
Click here to contact The Rumson PTO Board