**********
          
Please log in and sign up for
2017-2018 PTO Membership!
 
 

 

 

 


Parent Involvement Matters!

Together we can make a difference.



PTO Monthly Meeting
Wed, Jan 03, 2018
Start: 9:15
Forrestdale Cafeteria
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Monthly Meeting
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
Start: 9:15
Forrestdale Cafeteria
Add this event to my calendar.

Lunch with a Loved One
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
Deane-Porter Cafeteria
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Monthly Meeting Evening
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
Start: 7:30
Forrestdale Library
Add this event to my calendar.

FD Follies
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
Start: 6:30
***********
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Monthly Meeting
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Start: 9:15
Forrestdale Cafeteria
Add this event to my calendar.

Parents Night Out
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
Out of District
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Monthly Meeting
Wed, May 02, 2018
Start: 9:15
Forrestdale Cafeteria
Add this event to my calendar.

DP Art Show
Thu, May 17, 2018
Deane-Porter School
Add this event to my calendar.

DP Field Day
Fri, May 18, 2018
***********
Add this event to my calendar.